Spending the weekend again in my hometown

cumdumpster_WIP4

Getting dem feels again. Sigh. I really need to keep my distance from this town and its memories but unfortunately my work is there, and it’s not like I can just quit it.

I had a really nice dream recently but it left a bittersweet taste in my mind. I dreamt about my ex-gf again… sigh. It was really nice though, because we had a nice conversation about everything and I was a little bit proud to show off my Japanese…. But then I woke up, lying in my bed all alone it was just devastating for me. But yea, I’m still alive though. Ay… It really left an emotional scar in my mind… I really hate it.

I’m eagerly working on this pic and it just looks really nice. I really do hope to make my R18 Pixiv debut with that. I’m planning to do a set of four pictures, one before and after being cummed haha. Also with speech bubbles making it a total of 4 pics. I also found out, that CSP has a perspective ruler. Trying to getting my hands on some serious backgrounds….. Haha…

Also recently: Programming in Python is hard. Especially if you don’t understand, what you are actually programming. I’m getting the gist of it, but I’m not quite sure about it. At least I can make 20 Ar atoms wriggling around until it stops due to an added friction function…

python_cippool

I have been sitting for that the whole Friday (the day I got the assignment for that) from 10 am to 11:30 pm. It was really one of the most exhausting days of my life, also because I couldn’t really sleep the day before…. Welp, I’m fortunate enough to have some good colleagues to help me out. Without them, the day could have been much worse.

Leave a Reply

