Unmotivated recent days

pokemonsunmooncountdownwip

Drawan the same Pokegirl in various positions for a short gif animation. It’s the Z poses.

The recent 2-3 days I spent rather…. unmotivated to do anything and with much time laying around. Not working. I can’t. Because my father (who is the chef) is hospitalized atm. Oh dear. He had some stomache aches and was diagnosed with some inflammation. Tomorrow we will know everything in detail, because one of the head docs will have a look at him. So the past days I spent helping out my mother to sort some food out and put them in the freezer before it gets spoiled. With not much to do in my hometown, I headed back to Munich and spent the days just playing Fallout: NV and also more lazing around. Not too happy, but it’s the for the best atm. Also because the weather is getting very cold. Fall, huh.

Tomorrow my work as a research assistant begins. Oh jolly. To be honest I’m not down for work, but it keeps me occupied haha.

Leave a Reply

