AHHH

100follower

I have 100+ follower on my tumblr account! Wowzers! This makes me want to drawan even more, but right now is not a good time atm.

I’m working on my bachelor thesis now and have to finish it by friday next week then. I’m getting really nervous somehow not finishing my work properly and I don’t seem to be able to explain some difficult things in my thesis…. I’m worried as hell.

On other news, yesterday I went to a doctor celebration. It was a nice time, having asian food and the played sing star haha.
Even though, I wonder if I am ever be able to reach the same degree as her. PhD seems to be very hard and I’m shit atm.

Worries over worries.

 

Leave a Reply

