i have been visiting the library a lot

usasketch

And every morning I am wondering why I am tortureing myself. Oh right I have to pass the exams.

Recently I visited some kind of job offering event. They had small little freebieees. Mainly some biros, which are always nice for a student like me!

ikom

While I was studying in the library I spotted a bunny! ~
snowbunnyIt’s the little things to keep┬áme going.

I have been drawing on a little 2 pic comic for Valentine’s Day…. Too slow, too many exams. Sigh ~

uniisshitsometimes

Geeeee.

Leave a Reply

