i feel tired

windpanties

Really tired of everything. There are times where I just sit around doing nothing, staring into the void and exhausted even from little things like taking a walk. I was always thinking about just laying on the bed for a whole day but I can’t do that. I have to do something cause of university at least something everyday. The thought of quitting chemistry is really in my head for a long while and I wonder if I would be happy in the end with that. Because right now, I have to be honest, I’m not that happy with my life atm. The constant pressure in the lab and always trying to be the best has it’s own cost. I feel like I have no time for myself.

Drawing a panty shot is at least something to let off steam. But eeeeeeeeh.

Leave a Reply

