her head is a little too big

drunkgirl

Oh well haha. I am really lazy atm and didn’t colour that pic properly. Just some rushed cel shading. But I have an good excuse for that haha. Damn lab.

Some friends of mine are getting really depressed about their work in lab. One guy of them was working really hard on something for one week just to find out his efforts were in vain. He didn’t get any of his product…. I tried to comfort him by watching something nice with him in the evening. It was at least something. This week was an OK week in lab. I didn’t fail anything but I lost a little bit of time. I hope it’ll keep up like this. Here I’m trying to synthesize 3-(Pent-4-en-1-yl)cyclohex-2-enone.

3-(Pent-4-en-1-yl)cyclohex-2-enon

Working with balloons in lab is a little bit of happy world inside of my heart.

On other news I went to an college party for the first time of my life. I never went to a club or disco or something similiar. I am not a person who listens to music very loud and my ears were destroyed that night. I had a little bit of fun though and I even received a kiss on my cheek. It was a friendly kiss on the cheek of course but it did fill my heart with love again ’cause I haven’t received that kind of love for 2-3 years now. I was really happy that moment haha.

Also I really would like to have a MEGA MILK t-shirt. For halloween or casual or wat. haha

Leave a Reply

