i gave up trying to learn colouring in CSP

pizzagurlcut

So here is a gurl eatin some pizza!
It’s really frustrating to color in CSP so in the end I gave up and coloured the gurl in SAI.
But the lines in CSP are crazyyy good. So I’m gonna make my lineart in CSP and do my colouring in SAI.
How complicated.

Here is a WIP
pizzagirlwip

My family asked me to do some art for our pizza cardboard box. I’m not completely done yet. I haven’t been given the complete space so I’m gonna think throughly how I’m gonna do it. But it would be kinda like that.

University is starting soon and I don’t wanna.

Leave a Reply

