colouring practice


Oi oi oi oi oi
Click to enlarge it!

Some colouring practice ~
I didn’t coloured the two to the right because I’m lazy.
The first one was coloured with the transparent colour thingie on SAI
The second with only brush.
And the third with a mixture of everything I got. I should colour it that way in the future ~
I also uploaded a psd-file template if you want to that too:
http://ldopeboyl.deviantart.com/#/d5eo7rj

Also school started again ~
So I’m kinda busy now ~
Nooo ~ Graduation is coming for me ~

One thought on “colouring practice

Leave a Reply

