wut..?!



I’m done with the cover of my school magazine ~ First cover I made with some help of my friend. Next I have to do one for my project at school. It’s a little book for kids, which gives information about my town where to go etc.
Honestly I don’t want to do that.

Also information about Pokemon Black and White 2 leaked ~
The female protagonist is fine… But the male one…. I don’t know ~

It’s kinda miracle for the pokemon team to design so many Pokemons and people for this game and still keep it somehow “fresh” for the players ~
Respect… respect ~

Leave a Reply

